Lady Bird Gift with Tag | Hello Lady Bug | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, I love to give gifts to friends and family with co-ordinating personalised gift wrapping. For today’s project I am showcasing the super cute ‘Hello Lady Bug’ Stamp Set & Punch Bundle to create these lovely co-ordinated Gift Tags.

If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/OGvLEicrXx4Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock Measuring 2″ x 4 1/2″ (5cm x 11cm), stamp, punch, glue to assemble and decorate / embellish.

Hello Lady Bug Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/hello-ladybug-photopolymer-stamp-set-english?demoid=5049163

Lady Bug Punch: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/ladybug-builder-punch?demoid=5049163

Matte Black Dots: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/matte-black-dots?demoid=5049163

Brushed Brass Butterflies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/brushed-brass-butterflies?demoid=5049163

Garden Green Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-garden-green?demoid=5049163

Real Red Card Stock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-real-red?demoid=5049163

Basic Black Card Stock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-basic-black?demoid=5049163

Real Red Faux Linen Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/real-red-3-8-(1-cm)-faux-linen-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Flowers for Every Season Ribbon Combo Pack: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/flowers-for-every-season-ribbon-combo-pack?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s