Vaseline Lip Balm Mini Gift Box | Hand Penned | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, I have created these really cute Vaseline tin lip balm Flip Top Boxes using the gorgeous Hand Penned DSP. If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/1b4pQholgRk

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock measuring 3 5/8″ x 6 1/2″ (9.5cm x 16.5cm), score the long side 3/4″, 2 7/8″, 3 5/8″ & 5 3/4″ (2cm, 7.25cm, 9.25cm, 14.5cm) and the short side 3/4″ & 2 7/8″ (2cm and 7.5cm), then burnish, cut, mitre and glue to assemble. DSP layers & Sentiment layer measuring 2″ x 2″ (5cm x 5cm), glue and decorate / embellish.

Hand Penned DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/hand-penned-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Hand Penned Petals Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/hand-penned-petals-photopolymer-stamp-set?demoid=5049163

Special Moments Sale-a-braition Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/special-moments-photopolymer-stamp-set-english?demoid=5049163

Hippo & Friends Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/hippo-friends-dies?demoid=5049163

Simply Elegant Trim: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-elegant-trim?demoid=5049163

Metallic Pearls: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pearls-metallic?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic Black Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-basic-black?demoid=5049163

Tuxedo Black Memento Ink: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/memento-ink-pad-tuxedo-black?demoid=5049163

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s