Fold Flat Clutch Style Gift Bag | Friendly Hello – Sale-a-braition | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today where I have created a really lovely Clutch Style Gift bag using the amazing FREE Sale-a-Braition Friendly Hello Stamp Set & DSP! Reminder that this Sale-a-Braition promotion ends on 28th February 2022, so hurry if you would like to earn any of the free products – shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163 .

To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/ELZOHdNd9kU

Jayne x

If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you.

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: DSP measuring 10″ x 10″ (24cm x 24cm), Score one side 2 1/2″ & 7 1/2″ (6cm & 18cm), then score the other side at 1/4″, 3 1/2″, 6 1/2″ & 9 3/4″ (1cm, 9cm, 15cm & 23cm) then fold (see You Tube video) and burnish to create inner layer of gift bag. Cardstock measuring 5 1/4″ x 10 1/2″ (12.5cm x 25cm), stamp to decorate and then score the long side at 1/2″, 3 3/4″, 6 3/4″ & 10″ (1.5cm, 9.5cm, 15.5cm & 23.5cm). Glue the DSP inside the Card stock, assemble, decorate & embellish to finish.

Friendly Hello Sale-a-braition Stamp Set & DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/friendly-hello-bundle-english?demoid=5049163

Amazing Thanks Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/amazing-thanks-dies-english?demoid=5049163

Cotton Ribbon Combo Pack: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/1-8-3-2-mm-cotton-ribbon-combo-pack?demoid=5049163

Polished Dots: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/polished-dots?demoid=5049163

Petal Pink Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-petal-pink?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic Black Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-basic-black?demoid=5049163

Tuxedo Black Memento Ink: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/memento-ink-pad-tuxedo-black?demoid=5049163

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s