Alternative Valentine Theme Card | Inspire INK Blog Hop | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I am taking part in the fabulous InspirINK Blog Hop and this month’s theme is ‘Valentines with a Twist’ using Grey Granite, Petal Pink & Crumb Cake!

Jayne x

Project measurements & Instructions: A6 Card (top-fold) in Gray Granite with a Basic White front layer 14.4cm x 10.1cm. Stamped images using the FREE Sale-a-Braition ‘Calming Camellia’ Stamp Set in Gray Granite Ink. Wink of Stella applied using Petal Pink & Crumb Cake Inks to the flowers & leaves. Gray Granite Shimmer Ribbon to add a bow detail, finished with the Petal Pink Elegant Faceted Gems.

Please follow the link below to see the other amazing projects in the blog hop:

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=a8b40ada7693d64e5923

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Products Used:

Sale-a-Braition FREE Calming Camellia Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/calming-camellia-host-cling-stamp-set-english?demoid=5049163

Wink of Stella Clear Glitter Brush: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/wink-of-stella-clear-glitter-brush?demoid=5049163

Gray Granite Shimmer Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/gray-granite-1-4-(6-4-mm)-shimmer-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Elegant Faceted Gems: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/elegant-faceted-gems?demoid=5049163

Gray Granite Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-gray-granite?demoid=5049163

Gray Granite Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-gray-granite?demoid=5049163

Petal Pink Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-petal-pink?demoid=5049163

Crumb Cake Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-crumb-cake?demoid=5049163

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

8 thoughts on “Alternative Valentine Theme Card | Inspire INK Blog Hop | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !”

Leave a Reply to stampwithnellie Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s