Coconut Macaroon Gift Box | Brights Designer Series Paper | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I really hope you enjoy my blog today as I love this delightful Gift Box, its such a neat and unusual shape with its dual tapered ends. If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you.

To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/k4fXazHml3U

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock measuring 9 1/4″ x 7″ (23.5cm x 18.5cm), score the long side at 3″, 4 1/4″, 7 1/4″ & 8 1/2″ (7.5cm 10.5cm, 19cm & 22cm) and score the short side 3/4″, 2″, 5″ & 6 1/4″ (1.5cm, 5cm, 13.5cm & 17). Mat Layer measure 2 7/8″ x 2 7/8″ (8cm x 8cm) and 1 1/8″ x 2 7/8″ (3cm x 8cm), then complete additional score lines, burnish, cut, mitre, glue to assemble and deceorate / embellish.

Brights Designer Series Paper: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/brights-6-x-6-(15-2-x-15-2-cm)-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Special Moments FREE Sale-a-Braition Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/special-moments-photopolymer-stamp-set-english?demoid=5049163

Layering Circles Dies:https://www.stampinup.uk/products/layering-circles-dies?demoid=5049163

Adhesive Backed Hexagons: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-backed-hexagons?demoid=5049163

Iridescent Rhinestones Basic Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/ iridescent-rhinestones-basic-jewels?demoid=5049163

Momento Tuxedo Black Ink: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/memento-ink-pad-tuxedo-black?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s