Flowing Flowers Notecard Gift Box | Stamp Around UK Video Hop | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today which features a beautiful ‘vintage feel’ Notecards with co-ordinating Gift Box Set. Today I’m taking part in the Stamp Around UK Video Hop, where the theme for March is to use X3 Neutral and X1 bright colours within a project. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/1zhSh6LW4Lo

If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you.

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Inner Box to hold notecards – cardstock measuring 5 1/4″ x 9 1/2″ (13cm x 24cm), score the Long Side at 1/2″, 1 1/4″, 5″ & 5 3/4″ ( 1cm, 3cm, 12.5cm & 14.5cm) and the Short side 3/4″ (2cm), then burnish, cut, mitre and glue to assemble. The outer ‘Book Style’ cardstock layer measuring 5 1/4″ x 8 5/8″ (13cm x 22cm), score the Long Side 3 7/8″ & 4 3/4″ (10cm & 12cm), burnish and attach inner Box to hold note cards. Three Mat Layers 3 5/8″ x 5 1/8″ (9cm x 12cm), decorate, glue & decorate / embellish to finish.

Flowing Flowers Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/flowing-flowers-cling-stamp-set?demoid=5049163

Rhinestone Basic Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-rhinestone-jewels?demoid=5049163

Gray Granite Shimmer Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/gray-granite-1-4-(6-4-mm)-shimmer-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Flowers for Every Season Ribbon Combo Pack: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/flowers-for-every-season-ribbon-combo-pack?demoid=5049163

Craft Stampin Ink: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/uninked-stampin-pad-whisper-white-refill?demoid=5049163

Basic Gray Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-basic-gray?demoid=5049163

Watercolor Pencils – Assortment 1: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/watercolor-pencils?demoid=5049163

Pretty Pillowbox Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pretty-pillowbox-dies?demoid=5049163

Tasteful Label Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/tasteful-labels-dies?demoid=5049163

Basic Gray Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-basic-gray?demoid=5049163

Smoky Slate Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-smoky-slate?demoid=5049163

Basic White Note Cards & Envelopes: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-note-cards-envelopes?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s