Artfully Composed Seed Packet Gift Holder | Pootles Team Spring Swap | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, I love a team swap and today I’m showing you my Pootles Spring Swap! if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/MrV-RLZlVRI

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock measuring 11 1/4″ x 6″ (28.5cm x 15cm), score the long side at 3 3/4″ and 7 1/2″ (9.5cm & 19cm), then burnish and trim both sides. Mat layers measure 3 1/2″ x 5 3/4″ (9cm x 14.5cm), cut and adhere layers to fit, them decorate / embellish.

Artfully Layered Suite: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/artfully-composed-suite-collection-english?demoid=5049163

Double Oval Punch: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/double-oval-punch?demoid=5049163

Evening Evergreen Chevron Weave Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/3-8-chevron-weave-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Faux Sea Glass Shapes: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/faux-sea-glass-shapes?demoid=5049163

Evening Evergreen Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/evening-evergreen-a4-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Evening Evergreen Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/evening-evergreen-classic-stampin-pad?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

2 thoughts on “Artfully Composed Seed Packet Gift Holder | Pootles Team Spring Swap | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s