Boughs & Blossoms Hand Stamped Mini Gift Box | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, I’ve created a mini Gift Box by hand stamping my own DSP using the beautiful ‘Boughs & Blossoms’ Stamp Set! if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/2dnl7PKpb4A

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock for the base of the box measuring 7″ x 6″ (17.5cm x 15cm), score all sides at 2″ (5cm), then burnish, cut, mitre and glue to assemble. Hand Stamped DSP Cardstock for top of the box measuring 6″ x 5″ (15cm x 12.5cm), score all sides at 1 1’2″ (3.75cm), then burnish, cut, mitre, glue to assemble and decorate / embellish.

Boughs & Blossoms Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/boughs-blossoms-cling-stamp-set-english?demoid=5049163

Bumblebee Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bumblebee-classic-stampin-pad?demoid=5049163

Bumblebee Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-bumblebee?demoid=5049163

Bumblebee Gingham Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bumblebee-1-4-(6-4mm)-gingham-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Flowers for Every Season Ribbon Combo: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/flowers-for-every-season-ribbon-combo-pack?demoid=5049163 2021-2023

In Color Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/2021-2023-in-color-jewels?demoid=5049163

Detailed Trio Punch: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/punch-detailed-trio?demoid=5049163

Banners Pick A Punch: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/banners-pick-a-punch?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s