Savings are in Bloom! | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, this is a quick ‘micro blog’ showcasing an amazing ‘Savings in Bloom’ promotion. If you haven’t already, it’s time to meet your mini crafting companion: the truly awesome Mini Stampin’ Cut & Emboss Machine which has 20% off for March 2022. I love mine so much, it sits on my Craft Desk right next to me and is without a doubt the most used item in my craft room and I highly recommend it.

To compliment this amazing bargain we also have 13 Stampset and Die Bundles with 20% off, all of the Dies are compatible with the Mini Stampin Cut & Emboss Machine!

Products in 20% off promotion:

Mini Stampin Cut & Emboss Machine: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

All Squared Away Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/all-squared-away-bundle?demoid=5049163

Art Gallery Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/art-gallery-bundle?demoid=5049163

Beauty of Friendship Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/beauty-of-friendship-bundle-(english)?demoid=5049163

Celebrate Sunflowers Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/celebrate-sunflowers-bundle-(english)?demoid=5049163

Garden Wishes Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/garden-wishes-bundle-(english)?demoid=5049163

Hydrangea Haven Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/hydrangea-haven-bundle-english?demoid=5049163

Pansy Patch Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pansy-patch-bundle-(english)?demoid=5049163

Quiet Meadow Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/quiet-meadow-bundle-(english)?demoid=5049163

Seascape Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/seascape-bundle?demoid=5049163

Sweet as a Peach Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/sweet-as-a-peach-bundle-(english)?demoid=5049163

Welcoming Window Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/welcoming-window-bundle?demoid=5049163

What’s Cookin Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/what-s-cookin-bundle?demoid=5049163

Wild Cats Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/wild-cats-bundle-(english)?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Jayne x

2 thoughts on “Savings are in Bloom! | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!”

  1. Hi Jayne, I just want to say thank you so much for my February goodies. What a delight, absolutely beautiful and the little gift holding the dimensionals was stunning. I’m so very glad you are my demonstrator. Thank you so very much Jayne. You are a credit to Stampin-Up.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s