Bloom Where You’re Planted Nesting Boxes | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today showcasing the sweetest nested boxes using the retiring ‘Bloom Where You’re Planted’ Designer Series Paper. If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/BOFFLKAxGIw

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Large Box – Card Stock for the base measuring 10″ x 8″ (25cm x 20cm), score @ 2 1/2″ (6cm) on all sides and the DSP for the lid measuring 8″ x 6″ (21cm x 16cm), score @ 1 1/2″ (4cm) on all sides. Small Box – Card Stock for the base measuring 8 1/2″ x 6 1/2″ (22cm x 17cm), score @ 2″ (5cm) on all sides and the DSP for the lid measuring 6 1/2″ x 4 1/2″ (17cm x 12cm), score @ 1″ (2.5cm) on all sides. Next burnish, cut, mitre, glue to assemble and decorate / embellish.

Bloom Where You’re Planted Designer Series Paper: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bloom-where-you-re-planted-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Inspired Thoughts Stampset: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/inspired-thoughts-cling-stamp-set?demoid=5049163

2021-2023 In Color Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/2021-2023-in-color-jewels?demoid=5049163

Evening Evergreen Open Weave Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/evening-evergreen-open-weave-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Soft Succulent Open Weave Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/soft-succulent-open-weave-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s