Easter Chocolate Lolly Wrap | Celebrating You | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, where I have made a very cute Easter themed Chocolate Lolly Wrap. If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown, I have created links to the products and my online shop throughout the text for you. There is a You Tube video to compliment this blog, click the link to watch: https://youtu.be/eCokNOfnFYw

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Designer Series Paper measuring 7″ x 3 1/2″ (18cm x 9cm), score the long side 1/4″ & 6 3/4″ (0.5cm & 17.5cm), then score the short side 1/2″, 3/4″, 2″ & 2 1/4″ (1cm, 1.5cm, 5cm & 5.5cm), then burnish, glue to assemble and decorate / embellish.

Medium Daisy Punch: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/punch-daisy-medium?demoid=5049163

Celebrating You Stampset: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/celebrating-you-cling-stamp-set-english?demoid=5049163

Blending Brushes: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/blending-brushes?demoid=5049163

Pattern Party Designer Series Paper: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pattern-party-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Bumblebee Gingham Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bumblebee-1-4-(6-4mm)-gingham-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Gilded Gems: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/gilded-gems?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s