July – Dec 2022 Mini Catalogue & Sale-a-Braition UNBOXING | Craft with jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today which is a little different, as its to let you know about a sneak peak of the new July – Dec 2022 Mini Catalogue & Sale-a-Braition haul / unboxing video that I have filmed. The catalogues’ go live on 1st July 2022 – to watch the YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/w_La6I5jGjU

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Join my Team at: http://www.stampinup.uk/join?demoid=5049163

Jayne x

Reminder that the truly brilliant January – June 2022 Mini Catalogue – Last Chance Product SALE – is ending soon! To take advantage of the amazing discounts shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk/categories/sales-specials/last-chance-products?demoid=5049163

Also the Kits Collection is having a buy one, get one 50% off promotion! Offer ends on 30th June 2022, shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk/categories/shop-products/other-products/kits-collection?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s