Peek-a-Boo Fun Fold Card | Sun Prints | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, where i have designed these sweet ‘Peek-a-Boo’ Fancy Fold cards using the Sun Prints Suite. If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/sJLvYFYHYJ8

Jayne

Project instructions and product links: Cardstock measuring 21cm x 15cm (8.5″ x 5 1/2″), score and burnish the long side at 10.5cm (4 1/4″) to create the card base. Cut the front of the card at 5cm & 10cm (1 1/2″ & 2 3/4″) to the central score line and cut away the centre front panel. X 2 layers – Cardstock measuring 14.8cm x 4.8cm (4 1/8″ x 1 3/8″) and DSP measuring 14.6cm x 4.6cm (4″ x 1 1/4″). The inner layer of cardstock measuring 14.5cm x 10cm (5 1/4″ x 4″), then decorate / embellish to complete.

Sun Prints Suite: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/sun-prints-suite-collection-english?demoid=5049163

Nature’s Prints Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/nature-s-prints-bundle-english?demoid=5049163

Sun Prints DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/sun-prints-12-x-12-30-5-x-30-5-cm-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Iridescent Pearl Basic Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/iridescent-pearl-basic-jewels?demoid=5049163

The January – June 2022 Mini Catalogue – Last Chance Product SALE – is live! Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk/categories/sales-specials/last-chance-products?demoid=5049163

Also the Kits Collection is having a buy one, get one 50% off promotion starting today! Offer ends on 30th June 2022, shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk/categories/shop-products/other-products/kits-collection?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s