InspireINK Blog Hop | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, where I am taking part in this month’s InsireINK Blog Hop, which is a colour combination challenge using Orchid Oasis, Parakeet Party, Poppy Parade & Crushed Curry. I have used the Stampin Write marker’s in the colour combination together with the beautiful DSP, to create a clean and simple thank you card!

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock measuring 16.5cm x 18.5cm (6 1/2″ x 7 1/2″) score at 9.25cm (3 3/4″), Cardstock layer 16.5cm x 8.5cm (6 1/2″ x 3 1/2″), DSP Layer 16.5cm x 8cm (6 1/2″ x 3 1/4″). to completed the card you will need to burnish, glue to assemble, decorate and embellish to finish.

Perfectly Pencilled DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/perfectly-penciled-12-x-12-30-5-x-30-5-cm-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

2022 – 2024 In Color Stampin Write Markers Pack: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-write-marker-in-color-2022-2024?demoid=5049163

Brights Stampin Write Markers Pack: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-write-markers-brights?demoid=5049163

Regals Stampin Write Markers Pack: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-write-markers-regals?demoid=5049163

Amazing Thanks Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/amazing-thanks-dies-english?demoid=5049163

Brushed Brass Butterflies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/brushed-brass-butterflies?demoid=5049163

Please check out the other projects in this month’s InspireINK blog hop:

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=a8b40ada7693d64e5923

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

The amazing January – June 2022 Mini Catalogue – Last Chance Product SALE – is ending soon! Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk/categories/sales-specials/last-chance-products?demoid=5049163

Also the Kits Collection is having a buy one, get one 50% off promotion! Offer ends on 30th June 2022, shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk/categories/shop-products/other-products/kits-collection?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

4 thoughts on “InspireINK Blog Hop | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s