Breakfast Bar Gift Box | Butterfly Kisses | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, where I have made these lovely Breakfast Bar Gift Boxes using the absolutely gorgeous ‘Butterfly Kisses’ DSP. If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/Q3Z7e0eln9c

Jayne x

Project instructions and product links: Cardstock measuring 11 1/2″ x 4 3/4″ (29cm x 12cm), score the short side at 3/4″ & 4 ” (2cm & 10cm), then score the long side at 4″, 4 3/4″, 8 3/4″ & 9 1/2″ (10cm, 12cm, 22cm & 24cm), cut & mitre. DSP layers measuring 3 7/8″ x 3 1/8″ (9.5cm x 7.5cm) and 1 7/8″ x 3 1/8″ (4.5cm x 7.5cm), glue and decorate / embellish to finish.

Butterfly Kisses DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/butterfly-kisses-6-x-6-15-2-x-15-2-cm-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Fresh Freesia Open Weave Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/fresh-freesia-open-weave-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Beautiful Shapes Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/beautiful-shapes-dies?demoid=5049163

Medium Daisy Punch: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/punch-daisy-medium?demoid=5049163

Glossy Dots Assortment: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/glossy-dots-assortment?demoid=5049163

The January – June 2022 Mini Catalogue – Last Chance Product SALE – is ending soon! Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk/categories/sales-specials/last-chance-products?demoid=5049163

Also there is only a few days left to take advantage of the Kits Collection ‘buy one, get one 50% off’ promotion! Offer ends on 30th June 2022, shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk/categories/shop-products/other-products/kits-collection?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s