Sweet Songbirds Notecard Gift Set | Stamp around the UK | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I’m excited to be taking part in this month’s Stamp Around the UK Video Hop and the theme is the NEW 2022 -2024 In Colour’s! I have created these super cute Notecards with a co-ordinating Gift Box, using the Sweet Songbirds Bundle – I really love a fabulous stampset and punch bundle, especially when they come with a 10% discount! If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. Please check out the YouTube video here: https://youtu.be/J_-rYjgRiSM

Jayne x

Project Instructions and Product Links:

Notecards – cardstock measuring 8″ x 4″ (20cm x 10cm), score the long side at 4″ (10cm), DSP layer 3 3/4″ x 3 3/4″ (.9.5cm x 9.5 cm) and cardstock layer 3 1/2″ x 3 1/2″ (9cm x 9cm).

Gift Box – outer layer cardstock measuring 12″ x 4 1/4″ (30cm x 10.5cm), score the long side at 4 1/4″, 5 1/4″, 9 1/2″ & 10 1/2″ (10.5cm, 12.5cm, 23cm & 25cm). Inner Box cardstock measuring 11″ x 3″ (27cm x 7.5cm), score the short side at 1″ (2cm) and the long side at 4 1/4″, 5 1/4″, 9 1/2″ & 10 1/2″ (10.5cm, 12.5cm, 23cm & 25cm), cut, mitre and glue to assemble. Front layer cardstock 4″ x 4″ (9.5cm x 9.5cm) and DSP patchwork layer 3 3/4″ x 3 3/4″ (9cm x 9cm), glue and decorate / embellish to finish.

Sweet Songbirds Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/sweet-songbirds-bundle-english?demoid=5049163

2022 – 2024 In Color DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/2022-2024-in-color-6-x-6-15-2-x-15-2-cm-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

2022 – 2024 In Color Bakers Twine Pack: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/2022-2024-in-color-baker-s-twine-pack?demoid=5049163

2022 – 2024 In Color Matte Decorative Dots: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/2022-2024-in-color-matte-decorative-dots?demoid=5049163

2022 – 2024 In Color Stampin Ink Pad Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/2022-2024-in-color-classic-stampin-pads?demoid=5049163

The NEW July – Dec 2022 Mini Catalogue & the Sale-a-Braition Promotion- is live! Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Also there is an amazing new joining offer, where you will receive the Making Plans Collection FREE with your starter kit!

.Join My Team at: http://www.stampinup.uk/join?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s