InspireINK Blog Hop | Christmas in July | Trees For Sale | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I am thrilled to be taking part in this months InspireINK blog hop with a ‘Christmas in July’ theme. I have used the ‘Trees for Sale’ Stampset with the co-ordinating Sale-a-Bration ‘Tree Lot Dies’ to create my first Christmas Card of the year!

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements & Instructions : Cardstock measuring 29.6 cm x 10.5cm (11″ x 4 1/4″) score at 14.8cm (5 1/2″), DSP layer measuring 10cm x 14.3cm (4″ x 5 1/4″) and Card Stock stamped layer measuring 12.8cm x 8.5cm (3″ x 4 1/4″) – to complete the card you will need to burnish, stamp, glue all layers and die cuts to assemble, then decorate and embellish to finish.

Please check out the other projects in the Blog Hop by following this link:

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef

Product Links:

Tree Lot Dies (Sale-a-Braition): https://www.stampinup.uk/products/tree-lot-dies?demoid=5049163

Trees For Sale Stampset: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/trees-for-sale-photopolymer-stamp-set-english?demoid=5049163

Sweetest Christmas DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/sweetest-christmas-12-x-12-30-5-x-30-5-cm-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

The July – Dec 2022 Mini Catalogue & the Sale-a-Braition Promotion- is live and the amazing Clearance Rack has lots of reduced priced products added! Shop with me at: : https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Shop with me at: : https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

There is also an amazing new joining offer, where you will receive the Making Plans Collection FREE with your starter kit!

.Join My Team at: http://www.stampinup.uk/join?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

4 thoughts on “InspireINK Blog Hop | Christmas in July | Trees For Sale | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s