Ferrero Rocher Chocolate Bar Gift Box | Sale-a-Braition | Rings of Love | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, today I have created these perfectly sized gift boxes to fit a Ferrero Rocher chocolate bar using the amazing Sale-a-Braition ‘Rings of Love’ DSP! If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/sy_76twtWLE

Jayne x

Project instructions and product links: Cardstock measuring 8″ x 8 1/4″ (20cm x 21cm), score the long side at 1/2″, 1 1/4″, 7″ & 7 3/4″ (1cm, 3cm, 18cm & 20cm) and the short side at 3″, 3 3/4″, 6 3/4″ & 7 1/2″ (7.5cm, 9.5cm, 17cm & 19cm). Layers: Cardstock measures 5 5/8″ x 2 7/8″ (14.5cm x 7cm) and the DSP layer measures 5 1/2″ x 2 3/4″ (14cm x 6.5cm). Burnish the scored cardstock, cut, mitre, glue to assemble and then decorate / embellish to finish.

Rings Of Love DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/rings-of-love-12-x-12-30-5-x-30-5-cm-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Old Olive & Sahara Sand Twill Ribbon Combo Pack: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/old-olive-sahara-sand-twill-ribbon-combo-pack?demoid=5049163

Lovely & Lasting Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/lovely-lasting-bundle-english?demoid=5049163

Rustic Metallic Adhesive-Backed Dots: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/rustic-metallic-adhesive-backed-dots?demoid=5049163

The Sale-a-Braition Promotion is nearly half way through , reminder that the products available are on a ‘once its gone its gone’ basis, also the amazing Clearance Rack has had lots of reduced priced products added! Shop with me at: : https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

There is also an amazing new joining offer, where you will receive the Making Plans Collection FREE with your starter kit!

.Join My Team at: http://www.stampinup.uk/join?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s