Silver & Gold Gift Bag | Sale-a-Braition | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you are safe & well! I have created these cute mini gift bags using the FREE Sale-a-Braition ‘Silver & Gold 6″ x 6″ DSP and the brilliant Celebrate with Tags Bundle. If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/WrGOxdthfvA

Jayne x

Project instructions and product links: A sheet of the 6″ x 6″ (15cm x15cm) DSP, score one side at 2″, 2 3/4″, 4 3/4″ & 5 1/2″ (5cm, 7cm, 12cm & 14cm), then rotate and score the other side at 3/4″ (2cm). Next cut, mitre, glue to assemble and decorate / embellish to finish.

Silver & Gold DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/silver-gold-6-x-6-15-2-x-15-2-cm-specialty-paper?demoid=5049163

Celebrate with Tags Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/celebrate-with-tags-bundle-english?demoid=5049163

Festive Pearls: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/red-green-adhesive-backed-pearls?demoid=5049163

Simply Elegant Trim: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-elegant-trim?demoid=5049163

Silver Foil Speciality Pack: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/silver-foil-12-x-12-(30-5-x-30-5-cm)-specialty-pack?demoid=5049163

Gold Foil Sheets: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/foil-sheets-gold?demoid=5049163

The Sale-a-Braition Promotion is nearly half way through , reminder that the products available are on a ‘once its gone its gone’ basis, also the amazing Clearance Rack has had lots of reduced priced products added! Shop with me at: : https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

There is also an amazing new joining offer, where you will receive the Making Plans Collection FREE with your starter kit!

.Join My Team at: http://www.stampinup.uk/join?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s