Stylish Sketches & Cards & Envelopes | Sale-a-Braition | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, a quick micro blog today to showcase a couple of the fantastic Sale-a-Braition products available FREE with a qualifying order. If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you.

Jayne x

Sale-a-Braition Products Used:

FREE Stylish Sketches Stampset: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stylish-sketches-cling-stamp-set?demoid=5049163

FREE Pool Party & Soft Sea Foam Cards & Envelopes: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pool-party-soft-sea-foam-cards-envelopes?demoid=5049163

FREE Amazing Phrases Stampset: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/amazing-phrasing-photopolymer-stamp-set-english?demoid=5049163

The Sale-a-Braition Promotion is nearly half way through , reminder that the products available are on a ‘once its gone its gone’ basis, also the amazing Clearance Rack has had lots of reduced priced products added! Shop with me at: : https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Other Products Used:

Celebrations Tag Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/celebrations-tag-dies?demoid=5049163

Scalloped Contour Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scalloped-contours-dies?demoid=5049163

Wink Of Stella Clear Glitter Brush: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/wink-of-stella-clear-glitter-brush?demoid=5049163

Old Olive & Sahara Sand Twill Ribbon Combo Pack: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/old-olive-sahara-sand-twill-ribbon-combo-pack?demoid=5049163

Sift Sea Foam Seem Binding Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/soft-sea-foam-3-8-1-cm-seam-binding-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Brushed Metallic Adhesive Backed Dots: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/brushed-metallic-adhesive-backed-dots?demoid=5049163

Basic Rhinestone Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-rhinestone-jewels?demoid=5049163

Neutrals Stampin Ink Pads Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pads-neutrals-collection?demoid=5049163

Watercolour Pencils: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/watercolor-pencils?demoid=5049163

Water Painters: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/water-painters?demoid=5049163

There is also an amazing new joining offer, where you will receive the Making Plans Collection FREE with your starter kit!

.Join My Team at: http://www.stampinup.uk/join?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s