Stamp Around UK Video Hop | Layer’s & Texture – Wedding Invitation | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I’m thrilled to be taking part in this month’s Stamp Around UK Video Hop with a theme of ‘Layer’s & Texture’. I have created these elegant vellum wrapped, 50th Golden Wedding Anniversary Invitation’s for my parent’s party! If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/uhM7x2Dd180

Jayne x

Project instructions and product links: Vellum measuring 12″ x 5 3/4″ (30.5 cm x 14.5cm), score the long side at 4″ (10cm) and rotate the velum and score at 4″ (10cm). Next cut from the top at the score line to the edge of bottom outer corner on both sides, create the bottom of the envelope from the scrap vellum pieces – measuring 4″ x 1″ (10cm x 2.5cm) and score the short side at 1/2″ (1.25cm). Gold Cardstock measuring 4″ x 5 3/4″ (10cm x 14.5cm) To complete the vellum wrap burnish and glue to adhere, insert your gold card (with your own printed or written invitation details) and decorate / embellish to finish.

Vellum Layering Designs: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/vellum-layering-designs?demoid=5049163

Gold Shimmer Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/gold-3-8-(1-cm)-shimmer-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Open Leaf Trinkets: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/open-leaf-trinkets?demoid=5049163

Festive Pearls: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/red-green-adhesive-backed-pearls?demoid=5049163

Gold Foil Sheets: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/foil-sheets-gold?demoid=5049163

Linen Thread: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/thread-linen?demoid=5049163

Stitched Rectangles Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stitched-rectangles-dies?demoid=5049163

Metallic’s Stampin’ Emboss Powders: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/metallics-stampin-emboss-powders?demoid=5049163

The Sale-a-Braition Promotion is nearly half way through , reminder that the products available are on a ‘once its gone its gone’ basis, also the amazing Clearance Rack has had lots of reduced priced products added! Shop with me at: : https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

There is also an amazing new joining offer, where you will receive the Making Plans Collection FREE with your starter kit!

.Join My Team at: http://www.stampinup.uk/join?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s