How to make a cute Happy Hippos Treat Box | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you are safe & well! I have created these super cute Happy Hippo treat boxes using the FREE Sale-a-Braition ‘Hippest Hippo’ stampset & ‘Hippo Dies’. If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/0I3kjseRj6w

Jayne x

Project instructions and product links: Cardstock measuring 6″ x 6″ (15cm x 15cm), score one side at 1″ and 5 ” (2.5cm & 12.5cm), rotate and score the other side at 1″, 2 1/2″, 3 1/2″ & 5″ (2.5cm, 6cm, 8.5cm & 12cm). DSP Wrap layer measuring 3 1/2″ x 6″ (8.5cm x 15cm), fold this around the box and glue, decorate / embellish to complete.

Hippest Hippos Stampset: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/hippest-hippo-cling-stamp-set-english?demoid=5049163

Hippos Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/hippo-dies?demoid=5049163

Celebrate Everything Host DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/celebrate-everything-12-x-12-30-5-x-30-5-cm-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Fun Flowers Resin Shapes: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/fun-flowers-resin-shapes?demoid=5049163

Old Olive & Sahara Sand Twill Ribbon Combo Pack: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/old-olive-sahara-sand-twill-ribbon-combo-pack?demoid=5049163

Stylish Shapes Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stylish-shapes-dies?demoid=5049163

Gray Granite Stampin Blends: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/gray-granite-stampin-blends-combo-pack?demoid=5049163

Stampin Blends Colour Lifter: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-blends-color-lifter?demoid=5049163

The Sale-a-Braition Promotion is nearly half way through, and there are lots of NEW products that have been added to the promotion for August!!! Reminder that the products available are on a ‘once its gone its gone’ basis!

Shop with me at: : https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

There is also an amazing new joining offer, where you will receive the Making Plans Collection FREE with your starter kit!

.Join My Team at: http://www.stampinup.uk/join?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s