InspireINK Blog Hop with a Card Sketch Theme | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today where I am taking part in the fabulous InspireINK Blog Hop and this month’s theme is a card Sketch!

Jayne x

Card Sketch

I have used the card sketch to inspire me to make a Mother’s Day Card, I would love to know what it inspired you to make.

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Card Base measuring 10.5cm x 29.8cm (A4 cut in half length ways) then score & burnish at 14.9cm. The DSP long layer measures 9.5cm x 3.5cm, the Square layers measure 7.5cm x 7.5cm, 7cm x 7cm & 6.5cm x 6.5 cm. I then glued to assemble and decorated / embellished.

Celebrating You Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/celebrating-you-cling-stamp-set-english?demoid=5049163

Symbols of Fortune DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/symbols-of-fortune-specialty-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Double Oval Punch: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/double-oval-punch?demoid=5049163

Gray Granite Shimmer Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/gray-granite-1-4-(6-4-mm)-shimmer-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Metallic Pearls: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pearls-metallic?demoid=5049163DSP

Please click the link below to visit all of the other cards in the blog hop created by my amazing fellow demonstrators:

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=a8b40ada7693d64e5923

Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

You can also check out my co-ordinating ‘Origami Gift Box’ if you click on this link: https://youtu.be/2jIfbgZjppM

Additional useful items:

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

5 thoughts on “InspireINK Blog Hop with a Card Sketch Theme | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !”

Leave a Reply to Karen Egan Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s